Ansprechpartner

  • Fried Ellemund

    Geschäftsführer

    fellemund@ellemund.de

  • Rudi Rose

    Fertigungsleiter

    rrose@ellemund.de

  • Cord Flothmeyer

    Arbeitsvorbereitung

    cflothmeyer@ellemund.de

  • Brenda Feyerabend

    Buchhaltung

    bfeyerabend@ellemund.de

  • Katharina Ellemund

    Geschäftsführerin

    kellemund@ellemund.de

  • Joanna Marten

    Auszubildende

    jmarten@ellemund.de

  • Mattias Quade

    Schichtleitung Fräsen

    getmold@ellemund.de

  • Franziska Ellemund

    Schichtleitung Fräsen

    franziska.ellemund@ellemund.de